Abbey Wood Nursery School

Dahlia Road, Abbey Wood, London SE2 0SX

Nursery School holiday dates and closures 2019/2020

 

Autumn Term

Monday 2nd September 2019 – Friday 18th October 2019

Staff Training Day

Monday 2nd September 2019 – School Closed

Home Visit Day

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 – School Closed

Home Visit Day

Wednesday 4th September 2019 – School Closed

Home Visit Day

Thursday 5th September 2019 – School Closed

Open Day for New Children

Friday 6th September 2019 – School Closed

 

Half Term

Monday 21st October 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019 – School Closed

 

Meet The Teacher Day

Tuesday 12th November 2019 – School Closed

 

 

Monday 28th October 2019 – Thursday 19th December 2019

Christmas Holiday

Friday 20th December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020 – School Closed

 

Spring Term

Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

Staff Training Day

Monday 6th January 2020 – School Closed

 

Half Term

Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020 – School Closed

 

 

Monday 24th February 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Meet The Teacher Day

Wednesday 25th March 2020 – School Closed

 

Easter Closure

Monday 6th April 2020 – Friday 17th April 2020 – School Closed

 

Summer Term

Monday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020

May Bank Holiday

Friday 8th May 2020 – School Closed

 

Half Term

Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020 – School Closed

 

 

Monday 1st June 2020 – Tuesday 21st July 2020

Staff Training Day

Tuesday 21st July 2020 – School Closed

 

Two Staff Training Days to be arranged.

© Copyright 2016–2019 Abbey Wood Nursery School