Abbey Wood Nursery School

Dahlia Road, Abbey Wood, London SE2 0SX

Nursery School holiday dates and closures 2021/2022

 

 

Autumn Term

Wednesday 1st September 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

Staff Training Day

Wednesday 1st September 2021 – School Closed

Home visits for new children

Thursday 2nd September 2021 – School Closed

Home visits for new children

Friday 3rd September 2021 – School Closed

 

Children return Monday 6th September 2021

Staff Training Day

Friday 22nd October 2021 – School Closed

Half Term

Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021 – School Closed

Christmas Holiday

Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022 – School Closed

 

 

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022

Staff Training Day

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – School Closed

Home visits for new children

Wednesday 5th January 2022 – School Closed

 

Children return Thursday 6th January 2022

Half Term

Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022 – School Closed

Easter Closure

Monday 4th April 2022 – Monday 18th April 2022 – School Closed

 

 

Summer Term

Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Children return Tuesday 19th April 2022

May Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022 – School Closed

Half Term

Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022 – School Closed

Staff Training Day

Monday 6th June 2022 – School Closed

 

 

One staff training day to be arranged.

© Copyright 2016–2021 Abbey Wood Nursery School